We are here to help! Contact us with any questions or concerns that arise regarding your NHTC service or questions about any of our products.

Office Hours

8 am to 5 pm
Monday through Friday

Phone Numbers

Business Office
256-723-4211

Toll Free
877-474-4211

Network Operations Center
256-723-4219

Fax
256-723-2800

Address

Physical Address
5415 Main Drive
New Hope, AL 35760-9758

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 452
New Hope, AL 35760-0452

Contact us via E-Mail

Have a support or repair question? Or have a suggestion for us? Please feel free to send us an email by filling out the form below.




    Staff Directory

    Job Title Name Email Phone Number
    General Manager Daniel Martin daniel.martin@nhtc.coop 256-723-8800
    Manager Administrative Services Tammy Weeks tammy.weeks@nhtc.coop 256-723-2050
    Network Manager Rusty Bright rusty.bright@nhtc.coop 256-723-2062
    Central Office Manager Steven Campbell steven.campbell@nhtc.coop 256-723-8101
    Plant Engineering Manager Lara Till lara.till@nhtc.coop 256-723-8866
    Network Operations Manager Chris Ballard chris.ballard@nhtc.coop 256-723-3039
    Manager Plant Operations Shawn Smith shawn.smith@nhtc.coop 256-723-2104
    Manager Accounting/Billing Bobby Morrison bobby.morrison@nhtc.coop 256-723-3330
    Marketing Manager Christy Barecky christy.barecky@nhtc.coop 256-723-8882
    Assistant Central Office Manager Wesley Hohn wesley.hohn@nhtc.coop 256-723-3036
    Supervisor Customer Service Kanita Medlen kanita.medlen@nhtc.coop 256-723-3033
    Network Operations Center Supervisor Bart Hopkins bart.hopkins@nhtc.coop 256-723-8008
    Outside Plant Crew Leader Daniel Wallace daniel.wallace@nhtc.coop 256-723-3030
    GIS Mapping Coordinator/Engineering Asst. Ken Wood ken.wood@nhtc.coop 256-723-5914
    GIS Coordinator Justin Clark justin.clark@nhtc.coop 256-723-8317
    Quality Assurance Coordinator Paula Hendrix paula.hendrix@nhtc.coop 256-723-5804
    Customer Service Specialist Rhonda Tart rhonda.tart@nhtc.coop 256-723-2732
    Customer Service Representative Rebecca Hyde rebecca.hyde@nhtc.coop 256-723-8883
    Customer Service Representative Ashley Gulley ashley.gulley@nhtc.coop 256-723-2008
    Network Operations Center Technician Cody Keller cody.keller@nhtc.coop 256-723-7392
    Accounts Payable Amy Lipscomb amy.lipscomb@nhtc.coop 256-723-3100
    Warehouse Attendant Chris Childress chris.childress@nhtc.coop 256-723-8404
    Service Technician Rickey Lemons
    Service Technician Earl Burks
    Service Technician Darren Maples
    Service Technician John Whitaker
    Service Technician Joey Sutphin
    Service Technician Chris Phillips
    Service Technician Michael Brown
    Service Technician Hunter White
    Service Technician Charlie Lawler
    Service Technician TJ McDonald
    Service Technician Nick Morgan
    Service Technician Hunter Darling
    Service Technician Jason Davis
    Service Technician TJ Osborne
    Central Office Technician Mark Beem
    Central Office Technician David Whitaker