StaffDirectory-Header

Staff Directory

Job Title Name Email Telephone Number
General Manager Daniel Martin daniel.martin@nhtc.coop 256-723-8800
Manager Administrative Services Tammy Weeks tammy.weeks@nhtc.coop 256-723-2050
Network Manager Rusty Bright rusty.bright@nhtc.coop 256-723-2062
Central Office Manager Steve Campbell steven.campbell@nhtc.coop 256-723-8101
Manager Engineering Dave Ramski dave.ramski@nhtc.coop 256-723-8866
Network Engineer Chris Ballard chris.ballard@nhtc.coop 256-723-3039
Manager Plant Operations Shawn Smith shawn.smith@nhtc.coop 256-723-2104
Manager Accounting/Billing Bobby Morrison bobby.morrison@nhtc.coop 256-723-3330
Supervisor Customer Service Kanita Medlen kanita.medlen@nhtc.coop 256-723-3033
Marketing Manager Christy Nelson christy.nelson@nhtc.coop 256-723-8882
Mapping Coordinator/Engineering Asst. Ken Wood ken.wood@nhtc.coop 256-723-5914
GIS Coordinator Justin Clark justin.clark@nhtc.coop 256-723-8317
Quality Assurance Coordinator Paula Hendrix paula.hendrix@nhtc.coop 256-723-5804
Customer Service Specialist Rhonda Tart rhonda.tart@nhtc.coop 256-723-2732
Customer Service Representative Rebecca Hyde rebecca.hyde@nhtc.coop 256-723-8883
Customer Service Representative Cody Keller cody.keller@nhtc.coop 256-723-7392
Service Center/Security Coordinator Bart Hopkins bart.hopkins@nhtc.coop 256-723-4219
Service Center Technician Phillip Cooper phillip.cooper@nhtc.coop 256-723-4219
Accounts Payable Amy Lipscomb amy.lipscomb@nhtc.coop 256-723-3100
Warehouse Attendant Chris Childress chris.childress@nhtc.coop 256-723-8404
Service Technician Rickey Lemons
Service Technician Earl Burks
Service Technician Darren Maples
Service Technician John Whitaker
Service Technician Joey Sutphin
Service Technician Chris Phillips
Service Technician Michael Brown
Service Technician Hunter White
Service Technician Charlie Lawler
Service Technician TJ McDonald
Service Technician Jason King
Service Technician Daniel Wallace
Central Office Technician Mark Beem
Central Office Technician Wesley Hohn