StaffDirectory-Header

Staff Directory

Job Title Name Email Telephone Number
General Manager Jim Cook jimcook@nehp.net 256-723-8800
Manager Administrative Services Tammy Weeks tammyw@nehp.net 256-723-2050
Network Manager Rusty Bright rusty@nehp.net 256-723-2062
Central Office Manager Steve Campbell sacampbe@nehp.net 256-723-8101
Manager Engineering Dave Ramski daveramski@nehp.net 256-723-8866
Manager Plant Operations Shawn Smith smith5@nehp.net 256-723-2104
Manager Accounting/Billing Bobby Morrison bobbym@nehp.net 256-723-3330
Supervisor Customer Service Kanita Medlen kanita@nehp.net 256-723-3033
Marketing Manager Christy Nelson christyn@nehp.net 256-723-8882
Mapping Coordinator/Engineering Asst. Ken Wood kenwoodwork@nehp.net 256-723-5914
Customer Service Specialist Rhonda Tart rhonda@nehp.net 256-723-2732
Customer Service Representative Rebecca Hyde rhyde@nehp.net 256-723-8883
Customer Service Representative Morgan Clark mclark@nehp.net 256-723-7392
Service Center Technician Phillip Cooper pjcooper@nehp.net 256-723-4219
Service Center Technician Paula Hendrix paula@nehp.net 256-723-4219
Internet Technician Justin Clark justinc@nehp.net 256-723-8317
Accounts Payable Amy Lipscomb amylipscomb@nehp.net 256-723-3100
Billing Coordinator/Security Sales Nikki Dudley ndudley@nehp.net 256-723-5899
Service Technician Rickey Lemons
Service Technician Earl Burks
Service Technician Darren Maples
Service Technician Zach Guffey
Service Technician John Whitaker
Service Technician Joey Sutphin
Service Technician Chris Phillips
Service Technician Michael Brown
Service Technician Hunter White
Service Technician Charlie Lawler
Service/Security Technician Bart Hopkins
Central Office Technician Mark Beem
Central Office Technician Wesley Hohn
Warehouse Attendant Chris Childress cchildress@nehp.net